Skład osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu:     dr hab. n. o zdr. ADAM FRONCZAK   zzp@wum.edu.pl


Adiunkci:

dr hab n. med. Bożena Walewska-Zielecka     bozena.walewska-zielecka@medicover.pl                           

dr Anna Augustynowicz     aaugustynowicz@poczta.onet.pl

dr Wojciech Boratyński     wojciech.boratynski@wum.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Czerw     aleksandra.czerw@wum.edu.pl

dr Marta Dąbrowska-Bender     marta.dbender@gmail.com

dr Aneta Duda-Zalewska     anetaduda@op.pl

dr Grażyna Dykowska    g.dykowska@wp.pl

dr Karolina Jabłkowska-Górecka     karolina.jablkowska-gorecka@wum.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Juszczyk     grzegorz.juszczyk@wum.edu.pl                               

dr Dominik Olejniczak     dominikolejniczak@op.pl

dr Tomasz Tatara     ttatara@wum.edu.pl  

dr Magdalena Woynarowska-Sołdan    m.woynarowska@op.pl       


Starsi Wykładowcy:

mgr Krzysztof Bobiński    k.bobinski@upcpoczta.pl
mgr Iwona Bruśk    iwona.brusk@gmail.com

dr Konrad Pszczołowski     dr_pszczola@esculap.pl

dr Michał Wojna   michalwojna@yahoo.com


Wykładowcy:

mgr Robert Słoniewski     robert.sloniewski@am.edu.pl


Pozostali nauczyciele:

dr Robert Kowalczyk  kowalczyk.robert@wp.pl

mgr Dariusz Szymański     dszymanski@spcsk.pl

 

Studia doktoranckie:

mgr Paulina Mularczyk   mularczyk.paulina@gmail.com

mgr Aleksandra Kielan   aleksandra@kielan.eu

mgr Mariola Kowalska   mariola.kowalska6@wp.pl                                       

mgr Joanna Skonieczna     jskonieczna90@gmail.com

mgr Ewa Wiśniewska   kontakt@ewawisniewska.pl

mgr Rafał Szpakowski     rafszpakowski@gmail.com   

 

Sekretariat : mgr Justyna Burzyńska-Pasierbska      zzp@wum.edu.pl