Skład osobowy

Kierownik Zakładu:     dr hab. n. med. ADAM FRONCZAK   zzp@wum.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

dr hab n. med. Bożena Walewska-Zielecka     bozena.walewska-zielecka@medicover.pl                           

dr Bożena Adamczyk-Kloczkowska    bkloczkowska@poczta.fm

dr Anna Augustynowicz     aaugustynowicz@poczta.onet.pl

dr Wojciech Boratyński     wojciech.boratynski@wum.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Czerw     aleksandra.czerw@wum.edu.pl

dr Aneta Duda-Zalewska     anetaduda@op.pl

dr Grażyna Dykowska    g.dykowska@wp.pl

dr Karolina Jabłkowska-Górecka     karolina.jablkowska-gorecka@wum.edu.pl

dr Grzegorz Juszczyk     grzegorz.juszczyk@wum.edu.pl                               

dr Dominik Olejniczak     dominikolejniczak@op.pl

dr Tomasz Tatara     ttatara@wum.edu.pl  

dr Magdalena Woynarowska-Sołdan    m.woynarowska@op.pl       

Asystenci:

dr Marta Dąbrowska-Bender     marta.dbender@gmail.com

Starsi Wykładowcy:

mgr Krzysztof Bobiński    k.bobinski@upcpoczta.pl
mgr Iwona Bruśk    iwona.brusk@gmail.com

dr Konrad Pszczołowski     dr_pszczoła@esculap.pl

Wykładowcy:

mgr Robert Słoniewski     robert.sloniewski@am.edu.pl

Pozostali nauczyciele:

dr Robert Kowalczyk  kowalczyk.robert@wp.pl

dr Michał Wojna   michalwojna@yahoo.com

mgr Dariusz Szymański     dszymanski@spcsk.pl

mgr Justyna Sokołowska     j.sokolowska@op.pl

 

Studia doktoranckie:

mgr Aleksandra Gołąbek   golabek.aleksandra@gmail.com

mgr Olga Krupińska   olga.krupinska87@gmail.pl

mgr Urszula Religioni    urszula.religioni@gmail.com                                       

mgr Krzysztof Samoliński     krzys.samolinski@gmail.com

mgr Joanna Skonieczna     jskonieczna90@gmail.com

mgr Rafał Szpakowski     rafszpakowski@gmail.com   

 

Sekretariat : Justyna Burzyńska-Pasierbska      zzp@wum.edu.pl